einhorn.jpg

Team


Ruth Rentsch
Präsidentin
Höhenweg 8
4922 Bützberg
062 963 17 60
ruth.rentsch@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Gabriele Kaufmann
Vizepräsidentin
Rainstrasse 15g
4922 Bützberg
gabriele.kaufmann@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Sonja Röthlisberger
Sekretärin
Dammweg 3
4922 Bützberg
062 922 01 78
sonja.roethlisberger@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Karin Rickli
Kassierin
Klebenstrasse 61
4911 Schwarzhäusern
062 922 46 93
karin.rickli@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Simone Baumgartner
Beisitz
Quellenweg 2
4922 Bützberg
simone.baumgartner@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Daniel Baumgartner
Beisitz
Quellenweg 2
4922 Bützberg
daniel.baumgartner@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch

Nadia Friedli
Beisitz
Haldenweg 28
4932 Lotzwil
nadia.friedli@spielgruppe-farbtupf.ch